Testimonials and Recommendations

"Lois is a professional who produces results. From the first presentation of her prospective marketing plan for our home, to the closing of our sale, she consistently demonstrated great expertise and her plan produced results. She listened to our goals and in a difficult market, sold the home in our price range and time window keeping our net result in mind at all times."

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

Scott Bergs

"I am pleased to have engaged Lois on several real estate transactions - buy and sell-side representation. Most recent, she marketed and sold my house in under 60 days amid stagnant economic conditions. Further, Lois handled this recent transaction during my relocation to another State.

Lois is an expert all aspects of a real estate transaction, whether buying or selling. She has a proven approach to sourcing and valuing homes which relieves her clients from experiencing a painful pricing discovery process. While staying current on local market conditions, Lois is a knowledgeable resource on the areas she serves to include recommendations on local contractors et al.

Bottom line: Lois gets it and is a welcomed voice of reason during one of the more stressful life events." 

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

John Patrick Boland

"Lois is a very personable individual that gets results for her customers." 

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

Kazell Pugh

"Lois is a great realtor to work with. She keeps her clients informed throughout the buying and selling process and always has their best interest in mind. Prompt, courteous and always wonderful to work with."

Michael Buynak

"With us, Lois had high maintenance customers. We must have made her show us hundreds of homes in person as well as pull others for review. Having her husband available on the 1 odd instance where she was otherwise pre-occupied showed a commitment to our needs that we have not seen since. It is very conceivable that we would utilize Lois again in the future, despite our relocation to AZ, since there is a possibility of coming back to Ohio in either permanent or parttime status. We GLADLY endorse Lois for any realty needs." 

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

John Galaska

"I have used Lois' expertise in realty on many levels. She not only sold me my first home, but has sold 2 homes for me. And, more recently, sold me my current home. Lois even found me 2 beautiful condos to rent, when 1 was in need of short-term housing.

I cannot say enough positive things about Lois' style, and way of working. She becomes more like your "realtor consultanf' than an agent. There is never pressure, or opinions given, unless, of course, you ask her what she thinks! I do this, because I not only trust her knowledge, but her instinct is proven to be accurate.

Lois takes the time you need as a buyer to find the right house for you. If she shows you 20 houses and you still don't find that "perfect place," she patiently just continues to search for you. She also becomes a great resource for things like inspectors, painters, roofers,etc. I have always had great experiences with any of her recommended home contractors.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using Lois Byrne as your realtor. I know that if I ever need to sell or buy another property, she is THE ONLY AGENT I WOULD TRUST AND CHOOSE!!"

Laura Eby

09/28/2012 - user1587484 Ihtto:/Iwww.zillow.com/profile/user1587484D

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $450K in Westlake, OH.

"Lois was an incredibly patient, responsive and knowledgeable agent. She gave us all the time we needed and was always available. She clearly knew the Cleveland area very well and was able to answer all our questions. She even provided us with written reviews and information about the areas we were interested in.

Her negotiating skills are sound and she was able to help us with some last minute changes to our offer.

Overall, I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Cleveland area."

- Highly likely to recommend

09/23/2012 - user172157 Ihttp://www.zillow.com/profile/user172157/l

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $450K in Westlake, OH.

"Lois was extremely helpful, very knowledgable, always ready to look for answers to our questions if she didn't know the answer to start with. She also helped us on many fronts in addition to negotiating the purhcase, such as contacts for renovations, home repair, maintenance, etc. We were new to Cleveland and to the US, and so we had many questions that Lois was terrific at helping us answer. We are very pleased to recommend Lois."

Ron Nielsen

- Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2012 - user2325705 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user2325705!)

Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $200K in Fairview Park, OH.

"We decided to downsize and sell our home in Fairview Park, OH and purchase a home in the Akron area. We contacted Lois to help us find our new home. She helped us through every step of the way. We narrowed the areas down to where we wanted to look, price range, etc. Lois showed us many homes with no pressure. We found our home in late August with the contingency of selling our current home. We were a bit nervous as it was getting late in the year and didn't know if it would sell quickly. Lois listed our home immediately and it was sold in 40 days. We moved into our new home just before the holidays. Lois followed through on every detail and kept us informed all the way. It was a pleasure working with her and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell."

-Highly likely to recommend

09/21/2012 - user5252223 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user52522230

Bought a Single Family home in 2004 for approximately $325K in Brecksville, OH.

"I highly recommend Lois Byrne with absolutely no reservations. She has helped me both sell and purchase a home, so she has expertise in both of these areas. Lois has always made the effort to understand my needs and preferences as her client, and I know that she is looking out for my best interests. If you choose Lois as your realtor, you will not be disappointed!"

- Highly likely to recommend

09/21/2012 - user9713978 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user9713978!)

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $175K in Cleveland, OH.

"We listed our mother's house with Lois. Her patience and skill in working with four siblings in different states to agree on a contract was amazing. Lois followed up with all of us, keeping us apprised of the progress. She offered welcome advice on the negotiations. I am very happy with the sale and how she handled all of the details. I highly recommend her to list your house."

- Highly likely to recommend

09/21/2012 - user2014830 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user20148301)

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $400K in Avon Lake, OH.

"Lois was undoubtedly the best real estate agent I've worked with on a move. Her knowledge of the area, advice, follow-up were second to none. If you're looking to take some of the stress out of moving Lois is the agent for you."

- Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2012 - user9997303 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user9997303/)

"Lois was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her service was very professional. She keeps you informed with any and all details. I would strongly recomed her to anyone including my family and friends."

Terry K

-Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2012 - user290322 (htto://www.zillow.com/profileluser290322J)

Sold a Single Family home in 2000 in Parma, OH.

"Lois has been involved in multiple real estate transactions with my family. She sold my mother-in-law's house, which was in a neighborhood that recently had been impacted by retail development as well as city building expansion. She sold this home quickly and well within market value. Lois helped my parents purchase an empty nester" and helped negotiate a fair deal. She has excellent knowledge of construction, of materials. of upgrades, and of market value. Lois understands the needs of her clients and is upstanding. trustworthy, and reliable. I have referred Lois to numerous friends and family members as I know her knowledge combined with her genuine compassion will make an otherwise stressful experience pleasant and successful."

Donna Culley

-Highly likely to recommend

09/2012012 - user6356162 (http://www.zillow.com/profileluser6356162D

Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $325K in Brecksville. OH.

"She is so thorough on her analysis and always makes a compelling case to present to both sides. She works tirelessly and has the most pleasant personality. Moreover. you know that she is honest with you at all times."

Darice Avedisian

- Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2012 - user7211636 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user7211636D

Sold a home in 2001 and 2012 .

"Lois Byrne is an extremely tireless, dedicated, knowledgeable, and thorough real estate agent. She doesn't sit back and hope that something happens. She hits the ground running and doesn't let up until she makes it happen! I have been involved in the sale or purchase of hundreds of properties in my career and have worked with as many agents. There is none better than Lois Byrne to get the job done. She is also very pleasant to work with!

Georg I. Abakumov, Principal Law Offices of Georg Abakumov, LLC

-Highly likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - user4521899 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user4521899D

Bought a Single Family home in 2004 for approximately $375K in Bay Village, OH.

"When relocating from Wisconsin to Ohio, we were put in touch with Lois Byrne. We had no idea which city in the Cleveland area would be best for us. She took us through the East side & West side of Cleveland and gave us the pros & cons and shared with us her extensive knowledge of both areas. We ended up in Bay Village which has proven to be absolutely perfect for our family!! Her responsiveness, honesty & integrity are second to none!"

Christina Rater

Georg I. Abakumov, Principal Law Offices of Georg Abakumov, L 

- Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2012 - JBMichaud (http://www.zillow.com/profile/JBMichaudl)

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $675K in Richfield, OH.

"Having never lived in the Cleveland area, or Ohio for that matter, we were looking for someone who would listen to what we wanted and then provide us with areas, home that met our "requirements". We did a lot of research on our own, but in the end, Lois foudn the house we purchased and we are grateful to her."

Jim and Betsy Michaud

(Jim was the HR Director for Cleveland Cliffs. He referred many Cliffs employees to me during his tenure. He recently retired and moved back to Michigan. I sold their home in Richfield in 2014 at a profit for $725,000).

- Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2012 - user401681 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user401681/1

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in North Royalton, OH.

"Lois is professional but very approachable and friendly. I did not feel pressured and she patiently waited until I made my own decisions offering advice when I asked for it. I enjoyed working with her."

- Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2012 - user1544601 (http://www.zillow.com/profile/user1544601D

Sold a Single Family home in 2006 for approximately $550K in Hinckley, OH.

"Lois took an incredible amount of time with my wife and I on our home purchase. She sold a subsequent home upon relocation in a tight market and tight deadline. She is awesome!"

-Highly likely to recommend

09/2012012 - Bergshouse (http://www.zillow.com/profile/Bergshouse/l

Sold a home in 2011.

"Lois was great at understanding our priorities, developing a marketing plan to meet those needs and ultimately, delivering results!

Lois Byrne

Lois Byrne

Homes for sale in Brecksville Ohio | Lois Byrne | Luxury Homes Brecksville Ohio
Contact Me